Celebrating our 70 year heritage

Customer Reviews

Amazing service and top quality product, I’ll be back!

Luke BillingMay 2018

Excellent service and good value for money.

Rod StarkeyMay 2018

Wonderful warm customer service. All staff went above & beyond & not in an over the top way. Great prices & great food in the cafe! A lovely morning!

Soesen EdanApril 2018

What a great nursery! The staff are unbelievable in their customer service! Great selection of affordable pots and some fantastic pricing for shrubs, will be back again.

Kim RoutleyApril 2018

The quality of the turf purchased was very good and has been laid out new lawn looks a treat.

Susan RegenApril 2018

Great product and a reasonable price too

Steven GranthamApril 2018

Good turf and helpful straight forward website to do on line purchase.

Heather BellApril 2018

Best priced oak sleepers. Delivered when said. Fast friendly professional service.

Paul StephensApril 2018

Excellent service. Delivered on day requested.

Barry GoldsbyApril 2018

Excellent quality and consistency of the chipping. Delivery was amazingly fast – ordered on the Sunday night and delivered the following afternoon.

John CharltonMarch 2018

Prompt efficient service, polite and helpful staff.

Anjali DharJanuary 2018

I ordered turf and it came the next day, the driver was most helpful. A few days later I rang in the morning and said I could do with topsoil but wanted it that day. I was told they would try and then he came back on the phone to tell me it would be today after all and it was, I was over the moon, very rare. This is the third time I’ve used them and will go back to them again when I’m ready to do the top half of my garden later. Grass looks quality and the cheapest I could find.

Daniel CartinDecember 2017

The turf was freshly cut, of excellent quality and a good price – I was so glad I went local after searching the internet.

Jim PageOctober 2017

Really quick service, friendly telephone confirmation of order. Couldn’t be easier.

Joanne LewisOctober 2017

Lovely quality lawn and topsoil exactly as stated.

Joanne BurtonOctober 2017

Excellent quality turf and very reasonably priced. Ordered turf and other items from here a couple of times and always received great service and high quality products. One of the best nurseries in the midlands! Thank you.

Joe FoleySeptember 2017

Fantastic delivery, great quality top soil and I will definitely use again.

Nick BJuly 2017

Excellent on time delivery and a very helpful delivery driver too.

J WJuly 2017

We have been using Singletons for a number of years and have bought turf, topsoil and sleepers for the garden. A very efficient business.

Mr SJune 2017

Prompt delivery service, with friendly staff and excellent choice of plants and gardening products.

Mrs LMay 2017

Excellent service, helpful with delivery and I would definitely use again.

Stephen BMay 2017

Had brilliant 40’s night 5th May. Lovely atmosphere group were great and really got everyone joining in. Food very inventive and enjoyable. We all fell in love with Charlie . Ready to book more events.

Susan FMay 2017

Feedback left by customers on our Facebook page

Maria Hodgetts
1 week ago

Great afternoon for the royal wedding and great atmosphere and tea.

See More Reviews
Hannah Sole
1 week ago
See More Reviews
Claire Fletcher
3 weeks ago

We went yesterday and had afternoon tea after winning it as a competition prize, absolutely fantastic food,will definitely be returning!!

See More Reviews
Jo Roberts
4 weeks ago

Really lovely lots to look at good value nice atmosphere well worth a visit

See More Reviews
Ruth Cartwright
2 months ago

Came here for Easter Sunday lunch. The roast was beautiful and was served hot and with a smile. You kept my two year old entertained with stickers and balloons and crayons which I really appreciated. The cheese cake was top notch �

See More Reviews
Claire Pernet
2 months ago

Had a lovely hot chocolate and cake ,after a busy morning a beautiful beautiful place food looked amazing thank you

See More Reviews
Aidan Gallagher
2 months ago

Fantastic service with with excellent quality freshly cut turf! Checked all over the internet and by far the best price!

See More Reviews
Load More
Amazing service and top quality product, I’ll be back!
Luke BillingMay 2018
Excellent service and good value for money.
Rod StarkeyMay 2018
Wonderful warm customer service. All staff went above & beyond & not in an over the top way. Great prices & great food in the cafe! A lovely morning!
Soesen EdanApril 2018
What a great nursery! The staff are unbelievable in their customer service! Great selection of affordable pots and some fantastic pricing for shrubs, will be back again.
Kim RoutleyApril 2018
The quality of the turf purchased was very good and has been laid out new lawn looks a treat.
Susan RegenApril 2018
Great product and a reasonable price too
Steven GranthamApril 2018
Good turf and helpful straight forward website to do on line purchase.
Heather BellApril 2018
Best priced oak sleepers. Delivered when said. Fast friendly professional service.
Paul StephensApril 2018
Excellent service. Delivered on day requested.
Barry GoldsbyApril 2018
Excellent quality and consistency of the chipping. Delivery was amazingly fast – ordered on the Sunday night and delivered the following afternoon.
John CharltonMarch 2018
More reviews
0