0
Your Cart
Your cart is empty.
Celebrating our 70 year heritage

Customer Reviews

Reviews left by our customers on TheBestOf Bromsgrove

Feedback left by customers on our Facebook page

Trudy Fletcher
Trudy Fletcher★★★★★1 month ago

Just had a gluten free afternoon tea. Excellent food. Excellent service.

See More Reviews
Anne Sanders
Anne Sanders★★★★★1 month ago

As always the food was excellent, the service very good, always happy smiling staff and good value for money. Go there as often as I can and recommend to everyone.

See More Reviews
Sarah-jane Barton
Sarah-jane Barton★★★★★1 month ago

Fab food and staff lovely. Beautiful tearoom

See More Reviews
Jacqueline Clements
Jacqueline Clements★★★★★1 month ago

Hosted my daughters baby shower. Here. Nothing was too much trouble. Food was amazing. We had a great time. Thank you potting shed!! Xxx

See More Reviews
Karen Baughan
Karen Baughan★★★★★2 months ago

The food is amazing went for Breakfast before our holiday.

See More Reviews
Donna Fisher
Donna Fisher★★★★★2 months ago

I purchased turf from singletons after reviewing many different suppliers and researching different varieties of grass. Price, service and quality amazing and the team here are always very helpful!

See More Reviews
Kirsty Wakefield
Kirsty Wakefield★★★★★2 months ago

Great place, friendly staff and lovely food.

See More Reviews
Load More
We have been using Singletons for a number of years and have bought turf, topsoil and sleepers for the garden. A very efficient business.
Prompt delivery service, with friendly staff and excellent choice of plants and gardening products.
Excellent service, helpful with delivery and I would definitely use again.
Stephen Bvia The Best OfMay 2017
Fantastic delivery, great quality top soil and I will definitely use again.
Nick Bvia The Best OfJuly 2017
Had brilliant 40’s night 5th May. Lovely atmosphere group were great and really got everyone joining in. Food very inventive and enjoyable. We all fell in love with Charlie . Ready to book more events.
Susan Fvia The Best OfMay 2017
Excellent on time delivery and a very helpful delivery driver too.
J Wvia The Best OfJuly 2017
More reviews