Celebrating our 70 year heritage

Customer Reviews

They were exactly as described and what I wanted.

April LavercombeNew Softwood Railway Sleepers16th May 2019

Excellent quality hardwood sleepers and at the keenest price anywhere! The turf is very good quality too.

Jeremy JonesMixed Hardwood Railway Sleepers14th May 2019

Product supplied as described. Driver was great and unloaded turf.

Graham WinklesPremium Seed Grown Lawn Turf13th May 2019

The turf purchased was fresh and of great quality, the topsoil too was excellent stone free quality.

Marius PoulsonPremium Seed Grown Lawn Turf13th May 2019

Very good topsoil, delivered nice and early so all day to move it. Friendly and helpful delivery driver. Reasonable price. Would recommend.

Stephen FreerQuality Screened Topsoil11th May 2019

Great price, great product and really fast delivery. Also very polite people on the phone and polite delivery driver.

Matthew PollerPremium Seed Grown Lawn Turf7th May 2019

Very good soil that was easy to work with.

David PowellQuality Screened Topsoil7th May 2019

Delivery driver was very helpful would definitely purchase from you again.

John PughPremium Seed Grown Lawn Turf6th May 2019

Product as described, premium soil perfect for the job.

Daniel FletcherLawn Dressing1st May 2019

Top quality product, certainly the best around and the very best price. The grass/soil itself was very good quality. It’s been down a week now and is looking really lush and healthy – would certainly recommend! The customer service was fantastic. Net day fast and friendly service. All round impressed!

Damien HobbisPremium Seed Grown Lawn Turf29th April 2019

Ordered easily online and was delivered within days. Good price and looks great. Thanks.

Dawn FrancePremium Seed Grown Lawn Turf29th April 2019

Excellent online service, speedy delivery and helpful drive on arrival.

Lisa WithersDeluxe Bark Nuggets29th April 2019

Great quality! Good price too.

Oliver BarkerDeluxe TQ Lawn Turf27th April 2019

The sleepers I ordered online were great value and the delivery was made within 3 hours. Thanks.

Sam ChatterleyNew Softwood Railway Sleepers25th April 2019

Easy to find product and order online followed up with a phone call from the delivery driver with a timed deliver and the turf I ordered look fantastic. Thank you.

Dawn VarneyPremium Seed Grown Lawn Turf23rd April 2019

Feedback left by customers on our Facebook page

April Lavercombe
4 days ago

fast delivery even over the bank holiday

See More Reviews
Stephen Freer
1 week ago

Ordered top soil which was very good quality, delivered nice and early, very helpful and friendly driver. Easy ordering and reasonable price. Highly recommended. 👍

See More Reviews
Julie Lunnon
4 weeks ago

Bought some beautiful plants and have had lunch there my mom loved it here we going again soon

See More Reviews
Matthew Poller
4 weeks ago

called store at 10.30 to order some turf and it arrived by 13.00 very fast delivery great value and good turf would highly recommend

See More Reviews
Michelle Bonning
1 month ago

I came into store today, staff were very helpful as I didn't have a clue on some plants and the gentleman that helped me, gave very good advice, would highly recommend, then after shopping a nice coffee.

See More Reviews
Derek Lavill
1 month ago

Great cafe/ coffee shop as well as a good quality garden centre

See More Reviews
Richard Griffiths
2 months ago

good food friendly staff lovely place

See More Reviews
Load More
They were exactly as described and what I wanted.
April Lavercombe16th May 2019
Excellent quality hardwood sleepers and at the keenest price anywhere! The turf is very good quality too.
Jeremy Jones14th May 2019
Product supplied as described. Driver was great and unloaded turf.
Graham Winkles13th May 2019
The turf purchased was fresh and of great quality, the topsoil too was excellent stone free quality.
Marius Poulson13th May 2019
Very good topsoil, delivered nice and early so all day to move it. Friendly and helpful delivery driver. Reasonable price. Would recommend.
Stephen Freer11th May 2019
Great price, great product and really fast delivery. Also very polite people on the phone and polite delivery driver.
Matthew Poller7th May 2019
Very good soil that was easy to work with.
David Powell7th May 2019
Delivery driver was very helpful would definitely purchase from you again.
John Pugh6th May 2019
Product as described, premium soil perfect for the job.
Daniel Fletcher1st May 2019
Top quality product, certainly the best around and the very best price. The grass/soil itself was very good quality. It’s been down a week now and is looking really lush and healthy – would certainly recommend! The customer service was fantastic. Net day fast and friendly service. All round impressed!
Damien Hobbis29th April 2019
More reviews

As recommended on TripAdvisor

0