Celebrating our 70 year heritage

Customer Reviews

Reviews left by our customers on TheBestOf Bromsgrove

Feedback left by customers on our Facebook page

Linda Aitchison
14 hours ago
See More Reviews
Leeza Odell
2 days ago

Love Visiting Singleton's Nurseries.... especially The Potting Shed! Went last night for a Christmas Tree decorating demonstration and it was great! Warm, welcoming and lovely evening - Thank you x

See More Reviews
Julie Ann Brick
2 weeks ago

Great nursery and lovely restaurant The Potting Shed.

See More Reviews
Suzanne Lancaster
3 weeks ago

'The Potting Shed' what a brilliant place. We normally frequent for coffee but six of us went for Sunday lunch yesterday for my mum's birthday. Jeanni and Charlie couldn't do enough for us. Excellent tasty roast and it was great that we could take our...

See More Reviews
Colin Lancaster
3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Viki Harris-Surman
3 weeks ago

Had sunday lunch yesterday, 4 had tge beef & said it was gorgeous, I had the nut roast, sorry guys I didn't enjoy it, vegs lovely & hot, Charlie very attentive

See More Reviews
Joanne Burton
1 month ago
See More Reviews
Load More
Prompt delivery service, with friendly staff and excellent choice of plants and gardening products.
Fantastic delivery, great quality top soil and I will definitely use again.
Nick Bvia The Best OfJuly 2017
Excellent on time delivery and a very helpful delivery driver too.
J Wvia The Best OfJuly 2017
Had brilliant 40’s night 5th May. Lovely atmosphere group were great and really got everyone joining in. Food very inventive and enjoyable. We all fell in love with Charlie . Ready to book more events.
Susan Fvia The Best OfMay 2017
We have been using Singletons for a number of years and have bought turf, topsoil and sleepers for the garden. A very efficient business.
Excellent service, helpful with delivery and I would definitely use again.
Stephen Bvia The Best OfMay 2017
More reviews

Thanks to everyone who supported our Christmas tree decoration and mulled wine evening - what a beautiful tree #WorcestershireHour pic.twitter.com/Di99ir3wQn

0