Celebrating our 70 year heritage

Customer Reviews

Feedback left by customers on our Facebook page

Jodi Burgess
4 days ago

Lovely cafe and great afternoon tea for £11.95

Shelley Horan
4 weeks ago

Thank you to Claire & her fabulous team for a lovely night with Santa & his elves! We’ve had such a lovely evening which included food, horse & cart ride on Santa’s Sleigh, story read by the elves, making reindeer food & then a special...

Norma Bickley
1 month ago

Just had their Christmas meal it really was fabulous. Very friendly staff. Served very promptly. Lovely atmosphere. Well done all staff and a merry Christmas to you all.

Deborah Demant
1 month ago

Just attended Christmas carols with lunch excellent choir, delicious food and the service was first class well done will definitely be back Happy Christmas everyone ���

Hayley Bradbury
2 months ago

Really lovely place. I'd highly recommend it. Great for families too!

Hannah Harris
2 months ago
Rose Botulinum
2 months ago

Thanks for the vegan cake. I didn't spot a marked vegan main but I guess the handmade veggie burger might be ok.

Load More
Had brilliant 40’s night 5th May. Lovely atmosphere group were great and really got everyone joining in. Food very inventive and enjoyable. We all fell in love with Charlie . Ready to book more events.
Susan Fvia The Best OfMay 2017
Fantastic delivery, great quality top soil and I will definitely use again.
Nick Bvia The Best OfJuly 2017
Prompt delivery service, with friendly staff and excellent choice of plants and gardening products.
We have been using Singletons for a number of years and have bought turf, topsoil and sleepers for the garden. A very efficient business.
Excellent service, helpful with delivery and I would definitely use again.
Stephen Bvia The Best OfMay 2017
Excellent on time delivery and a very helpful delivery driver too.
J Wvia The Best OfJuly 2017
More reviews
0