Customer Reviews

Always an excellent service.

Thomas NeeBlended Screened Topsoil4th February 2020

The communication with Singletons was very good. They rang to confirm our preferred delivery date, and also rang on the morning of the delivery to confirm arrival time. The delivery team were great. The turf was good quality and looks fabulous now it’s laid. Would highly recommend.

Charlotte BloorSeed Grown Lawn Turf14th December 2019

Exactly as described 🙂

Lucy PorterMixed Gravel12th November 2019

Superb quality turf and topsoil. I was very impressed.

John DillonSeed Grown Lawn Turf10th November 2019

Excellent service, really cannot fault. Alison was very helpful arranging a delivery date and the driver dropped it exactly where we wanted.

Andy TranterScreened Topsoil8th November 2019

Really pleased with the service I received from singletons. Ordered 15 rolls of turf on a Saturday afternoon and it was delivered at 9.20am on the following Monday. The delivery driver was a lovely gentleman and he carried the turf into the back garden for me which was a great help. Will definitely be using Singletons again.

Sharon EvansSeed Grown Lawn Turf3rd October 2019

Excellent service. Instructions left re delivery were carried out efficiently, professionally yet friendly.

Geoffrey HodgsonScreened Topsoil28th September 2019

Competitive priced products delivered to the door by a responsive customer focussed team!

Peter JonesSeed Grown Lawn Turf26th September 2019

Brilliant service, fast delivery, friendly drivers. Excellent quality will recommend to friends and family. We will visit for plants and other items we need in the near future.

Colin CutlerSoftwood Railway Sleepers24th September 2019

The online order was confirmed by phone with delivery date and instructions agreed. The delivery was on time if not sooner which was great. Really good personal service.

John LloydReclaimed Grade A Railway Sleepers14th September 2019

Good quality turf and soil, efficient delivery and friendly driver.

Amanda CarterScreened Topsoil12th September 2019

Rolls were in good condition, still damp. Driver was helpful and friendly.

John MchughSeed Grown Lawn Turf7th September 2019

So pleased with purchase! Great value for money, so helpful and easy to deal with and my new grass looks amazing! Thank you so much!

Victoria GwiltSeed Grown Lawn Turf1st September 2019

Top quality top soil, next day delivery, good price. Would highly recommend.

Neil HarwoodScreened Topsoil31st August 2019

Good products, friendly staff.

Karen DawsonSoftwood Railway Sleepers30th August 2019

Feedback left by customers on our Facebook page

Gwynn Bamford
4 months ago

Excellent choice, service, and superb cafe

See More Reviews
Cathy Shakespeare
4 months ago

Such helpful staff, great quality plants and a wonderful Potting Shed!

See More Reviews
Christine Pinfield
7 months ago

Very helpful staff knowledgeable about the plant I wanted and where I was keeping it and feed and watering it . Also popped to lunch while there at Potting shed,food fabulous and very friendly staff

See More Reviews
Peter Gibbs
8 months ago

Some great quality late bedding plants and really helpful and knowledgeable staff.
And a top up for my new electric car. Signage needs to be a little clearer so that petrol cars don’t park in the 2 charging bays😎

See More Reviews
Ray Lamb
9 months ago

Well priced sleepers delivered as promised by a helpful driver 😀

See More Reviews
Jeanette Susan Yardley
9 months ago

First visit here, bigger than you think. The staff were very helpful and friendly, even offering to turn of the sprinkler, in the poly tunnel so we didn’t get wet. Little but well stocked gift shop, with flowers, cards and wrap, and little gift ideas...

See More Reviews
Load More
Always an excellent service.
Thomas Nee4th February 2020
The communication with Singletons was very good. They rang to confirm our preferred delivery date, and also rang on the morning of the delivery to confirm arrival time. The delivery team were great. The turf was good quality and looks fabulous now it’s laid. Would highly recommend.
Charlotte Bloor14th December 2019
Exactly as described 🙂
Lucy Porter12th November 2019
Superb quality turf and topsoil. I was very impressed.
John Dillon10th November 2019
Excellent service, really cannot fault. Alison was very helpful arranging a delivery date and the driver dropped it exactly where we wanted.
Andy Tranter8th November 2019
Really pleased with the service I received from singletons. Ordered 15 rolls of turf on a Saturday afternoon and it was delivered at 9.20am on the following Monday. The delivery driver was a lovely gentleman and he carried the turf into the back garden for me which was a great help. Will definitely be using Singletons again.
Sharon Evans3rd October 2019
Excellent service. Instructions left re delivery were carried out efficiently, professionally yet friendly.
Geoffrey Hodgson28th September 2019
Competitive priced products delivered to the door by a responsive customer focussed team!
Peter Jones26th September 2019
Brilliant service, fast delivery, friendly drivers. Excellent quality will recommend to friends and family. We will visit for plants and other items we need in the near future.
Colin Cutler24th September 2019
The online order was confirmed by phone with delivery date and instructions agreed. The delivery was on time if not sooner which was great. Really good personal service.
John Lloyd14th September 2019
More reviews

As recommended on TripAdvisor

0